BIODIVERSITY NET GAIN LOCAL AUTHORITIES

BDB PITMANS



Local Authorites - Council Links
ADUR
AMBER VALLEY
ARUN
ASHFIELD
ASHFORD
BABERGH
BARKING AND DAGENHAM
BARNET
BARNSLEY
BASILDON
BASINGSTOKE & DEANE
BASSETLAW
BATH AND NORTH EAST SOMERSET
BEDFORD
BEXLEY
BIRMINGHAM
BLABY
BLACKBURN WITH DARWEN
BLACKPOOL
BOLSOVER
BOLTON
BOSTON

BOURNEMOUTH, CHRISTCHURCH AND POOLE
BRACKNELL FOREST
BRADFORD
BRAINTREE
BRECKLAND
BRENT
BRENTWOOD
BRIGHTON AND HOVE
BRISTOL
BROADLAND
BROADS AUTHORITY
BROMLEY
BROMSGROVE
BROXBOURNE
BROXTOWE
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
BURNLEY
BURY
CALDERDALE
CAMBRIDGE
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
CAMDEN
CANNOCK CHASE
CANTERBURY
CASTLE POINT
CENTRAL BEDFORDSHIRE
CHARNWOOD
CHELMSFORD

CHELTENHAM
CHERWELL
CHESHIRE EAST
CHESHIRE WEST AND CHESTER
CHESTERFIELD
CHICHESTER
CHORLEY
CITY OF LONDON
CITY OF YORK
COLCHESTER
CORNWALL
COTSWOLD
COVENTRY
CRAWLEY
CROYDON
CUMBERLAND
DACORUM
DARLINGTON
DARTFORD
DARTMOOR
DERBY
DERBYSHIRE
DERBYSHIRE DALES
DEVON
DONCASTER
DORSET
DOVER
DUDLEY

DUDUAN
DURHAM
EALING
EAST CAMBRIDGESHIRE
EAST DEVON
EAST HAMPSHIRE
EAST HERTFORDSHIRE
EAST LINDSEY
EAST RIDING OF YORKSHIRE
EAST STAFFORDSHIRE
EAST SUFFOLK
EAST SUSSEX
EASTBOURNE
EASTLEIGH
ELMBRIDGE
ENFIELD
EPPING FOREST
EPSOM & EWELL
EREWASH
ESSEX
EXETER
EXMOOR
FAREHAM
FENLAND
FOLKESTONE AND HYTHE
FOREST OF DEAN
FYLDE
GATESHEAD
GEDLING

4

GLOUCESTER	
GLOUCESTERSHIRE	
GOSPORT	
GRAVESHAM	
GREAT YARMOUTH	
GREENWICH	
GUILDFORD	
HACKNEY	
HALTON	
HAMMERSMITH AND FULHAM	
HAMPSHIRE	
HARBOROUGH	
HARINGEY	
HARLOW	
HARROW	
HART	
HARTLEPOOL	
HASTINGS	
HAVANT	
HAVERING	
HEREFORDSHIRE	
HERTFORDSHIRE	
HERTSMERE	
HIGH PEAK	
HILLINGDON	
HINCKLEY AND BOSWORTH	
HORSHAM	
HOUNSLOW	

HULL

HUNTINGDONSHIRE

HYNDBURN

IPSWICH

ISLE OF WIGHT

ISLES OF SCILLY

ISLINGTON

KENSINGTON AND CHELSEA

KENT

KINGS LYNN & WEST NORFOLK

KINGSTON UPON THAMES

KIRKLEES

KNOWSLEY

LAKE DISTRICT

LAMBETH

LANCASHIRE

LANCASTER

LEEDS

LEICESTER

LEICESTERSHIRE

LEWES

LEWISHAM

LICHFIELD

LINCOLN

LINCOLNSHIRE

LIVERPOOL

LUTON

MAIDSTONE

MALDON	
MALVERN HILLS	
MANCHESTER	
MANSFIELD	
MEDWAY	
MELTON	
MERTON	
MID DEVON	
MID SUFFOLK	
MID SUSSEX	
MIDDLESBROUGH	
MILTON KEYNES	
MOLE VALLEY	
NEW FOREST	
NEWARK & SHERWOOD	
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE	
NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME	
NEWHAM	
NORFOLK	
NORTH DEVON	
NORTH EAST DERBYSHIRE	
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE	
NORTH HERTFORDSHIRE	
NORTH KESTEVEN	
NORTH LINCOLNSHIRE	
NORTH NORFOLK	
NORTH NORTHAMPTONSHIRE	
NORTH SOMERSET	

7

NORTH TYNESIDE
NORTH WARWICKSHIRE
NORTH WEST LEICESTERSHIRE
NORTH YORKSHIRE
NORTH YORK MOORS
NORTHUMBERLAND (COUNCIL)
NORTHUMBERLAND (NATIONAL PARK)
NORWICH
NOTTINGHAM
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
NUNEATON & BEDWORTH
OADBY & WIGSTON
OLDHAM
OXFORD
OXFORDSHIRE
PEAK DISTRICT
PENDLE
PETERBOROUGH
PLYMOUTH
PORTSMOUTH
PRESTON
READING
REDBRIDGE
REDCAR AND CLEVELAND
REDDITCH
REIGATE & BANSTEAD
RIBBLE VALLEY
RICHMOND UPON THAMES

ROCHDALE	
ROCHFORD	
ROSSENDALE	
ROTHER	
ROTHERHAM	
RUGBY	
RUNNYMEDE	
RUSHCLIFFE	
RUSHMOOR	
RUTLAND	
SALFORD	
SANDWELL	
SEFTON	
SEVENOAKS	
SHEFFIELD	
SHROPSHIRE	
SLOUGH	
SOLIHULL	
SOMERSET	
SOUTH CAMBRIDGESHIRE	
SOUTH DERBYSHIRE	
SOUTH DOWNS	
SOUTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE	
SOUTH HAMS	
SOUTH HOLLAND	
SOUTH KESTEVEN	
SOUTH NORFOLK	
SOUTH OXFORDSHIRE	

SOUTH RIBBLE
SOUTH STAFFORDSHIRE
SOUTH TYNESIDE
SOUTHAMPTON
SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
SOUTHWARK
SPELTHORNE
ST ALBANS
ST HELENS
STAFFORD
STAFFORDSHIRE
STAFFORDSHIRE MOORLANDS
STEVENAGE
STOCKPORT
STOCKTON-ON-TEES
STOKE-ON-TRENT
STRATFORD ON AVON
STROUD
SUFFOLK
SUNDERLAND
SURREY
SURREY HEATH
SUTTON
SWALE
SWINDON
TAMESIDE
TAMWORTH
TANDRIDGE

TEIGNBRIDGE
TELFORD AND WREKIN
TENDRING
TEST VALLEY
TEWKESBURY
THANET
THREE RIVERS
THURROCK
TONBRIDGE & MALLING
TORBAY
TORRIDGE
TOWER HAMLETS
TRAFFORD
TUNBRIDGE WELLS
UTTLESFORD
VALE OF WHITE HORSE
WAKEFIELD
WALSALL
WALTHAM FOREST
WANDSWORTH
WARRINGTON
WARWICK
WARWICKSHIRE
WATFORD
WAVERLEY
WEALDEN
WELWYN HATFIELD
WEST BERKSHIRE

1					
1					
				•	
1			d		
1					
1	-	•			

12

WEST SUSSEX
WESTMINSTER
WESTMORLAND AND FURNESS
WIGAN
WILTSHIRE
WINCHESTER
WINDSOR AND MAIDENHEAD
WIRRAL
WOKING
WOKINGHAM
WOLVERHAMPTON
WORCESTER
WORCESTERSHIRE
WORTHING
WYCHAVON
WYRE
WYRE FOREST
YORKSHIRE DALES

This publication is not meant as a substitute for advice on particular issues and action should not be taken on the basis of the information in this document alone.

This firm is not authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority (the FCA). However, we are included on the register maintained by the FCA (www.register.fca.org.uk) so that we can offer a limited range of investment services (including insurance distribution activities) because we are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (the SRA). We can provide these services if they are an incidental part of the professional services we have been engaged to provide. Mechanisms for complaints and redress if something goes wrong are provided through the SRA and the Legal Ombudsman.



BDB Pitmans LLP is a member of Lexwork International and Interact Law, both associations of independent law firms. www.lexwork.net | www.interactlaw.com. Printed on sustainable paper.



WEST DEVON

WEST LINDSEY

WEST SUFFOLK

WEST LANCASHIRE

WEST OXFORDSHIRE

WEST NORTHAMPTONSHIRE